Tag Search Results

MicroMillions Set, SCOOP Announced MicroMillions Set, SCOOP Announced

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

More big money on offer.

Poker Maximus III starts tomorrow Poker Maximus III starts tomorrow

Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Players at Bulldog777 can compete for a share of $1.4m during 11 days of great online action.

Sam Grafton aka The Squid Sam Grafton aka The Squid

Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Sam Grafton, one of poker's more colourful pros, speaks to Snoopy about his rapid rise to success in the online world.

Sam Trickett heads to Macau Sam Trickett heads to Macau

Thursday, 2 August 2012

Brit has $10m burning a hole in his pocket and is off to Asia for some high stakes cash action.

Jack Ellwood Interview Jack Ellwood Interview

Friday, 29 June 2012

With success on both the live and online felt, could Jack Ellwood be a dark horse at this year’s World Series? Snoopy finds out.

Trickett wins huge $2m Macau pot Trickett wins huge $2m Macau pot

Wednesday, 11 April 2012

That's US$2m not HKD$2m, making it the biggest pot the high stakes legend has ever won.

St Patrick's weekend freerolls from Intertops Poker St Patrick's weekend freerolls from Intertops Poker

Thursday, 15 March 2012

$1,500 will be given away this weekend in addition to the site's regular $15k and $20k guaranteed tournaments this Sunday.

$100,000 Points Race from Intertops Poker $100,000 Points Race from Intertops Poker

Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Site is giving away 1,500 cash prizes throughout March.

Gus Hansen joins Macau Big Game, up $2,000,000 HKD Gus Hansen joins Macau Big Game, up $2,000,000 HKD

Wednesday, 11 January 2012

The super-aggressive Dane joins the fun with Ivey, Juanda, durrrr and the deep pocketed businessmen.

PokerStars double Battle of the Planets prizes for one week PokerStars double Battle of the Planets prizes for one week

Thursday, 8 December 2011

From December 11 through 17, players can earn a slice of $6-$20k in SnGs.

Next Page