Tag Search Results

Schemion Closing in on EPT Prague HR Schemion Closing in on EPT Prague HR

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Khoroshenin tops last 23.

Prague High Roller Breaks EPT Record Prague High Roller Breaks EPT Record

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Schemion, Shak among leaders.

Partouche restores €5m guarantee Partouche restores €5m guarantee

Saturday, 8 September 2012

Meanwhile on the felt, Karen Sarkisyan leads the chip counts with 14 players left with Tom Alner flying the flag for Blighty.

Pierre Neuville leads final 24 players at EPT Copenhagen Pierre Neuville leads final 24 players at EPT Copenhagen

Friday, 24 February 2012

With just three tables left, Neuville leads a field that includes Staszko and O’Dwyer.

Melanie Weisner leads EPT Copenhagen field into Day 3 Melanie Weisner leads EPT Copenhagen field into Day 3

Thursday, 23 February 2012

Weisner is out in front with 72 players returning for Day 3 of the event today.

Rinat Bogdanov wins WPT Venice Grand Prix Rinat Bogdanov wins WPT Venice Grand Prix

Saturday, 11 February 2012

Amateur outlasts the pros in Italy to take €229,800 first prize.

Andrea Dato leading final six players at WPT Venice Andrea Dato leading final six players at WPT Venice

Friday, 10 February 2012

A big flip catapults Dato into the chip lead with six players remaining in contention.

Simon Ravnsbaek leads WPT Venice Simon Ravnsbaek leads WPT Venice

Thursday, 9 February 2012

Bjerkmann, Akenhead and Scott hit the rail while Ravnsbaek leads the remaining 9.

Dmitry Gromov wins WPT Vienna Dmitry Gromov wins WPT Vienna

Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Russian takes the honours in Austria and pockets the €447,850 first prize.

Dmitry Gromov heads WPT Vienna final table Dmitry Gromov heads WPT Vienna final table

Tuesday, 29 March 2011

Alessio Isaia is still on course for back-to-back WPT titles with just 8 players left in the Austrian capital.

Next Page