Tag Search Results

Man Killed After Poker Chip Row Man Killed After Poker Chip Row

Friday, 3 July 2015

American shot after pub game argument.

Celebrity Shootout Line Up Announced Celebrity Shootout Line Up Announced

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Don Cheadle among famous 5.

Cord Garcia Wins WSOP Colossus Cord Garcia Wins WSOP Colossus

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Winner tops 22,374 runner field.

GUKPT 25/25 Wins for Peel / Ramsay GUKPT 25/25 Wins for Peel / Ramsay

Monday, 23 March 2015

Almost £60k won at Cov & Bradford.

Bradford/Coventry Next for 25/25 Bradford/Coventry Next for 25/25

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Opening flight off at 7pm. £25k GTD.

Mallu's GUKPT Manchester Triumph Mallu's GUKPT Manchester Triumph

Monday, 16 March 2015

Ali pips Tom Dunwoodie to £59,000.

Zack Rosen Takes Plymouth 25/25 Zack Rosen Takes Plymouth 25/25

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

But Tony Martin is biggest cash winner.

Alex Ferguson Takes 25/25 Aberdeen Alex Ferguson Takes 25/25 Aberdeen

Monday, 2 March 2015

Poker player matches namesake.

GUKPT 25/25 Is Back GUKPT 25/25 Is Back

Thursday, 5 February 2015

£25k GTD in Thanet and Newcastle this weekend.

Brad Pitt's $25,000 Poker Hand Brad Pitt's $25,000 Poker Hand

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Star reportedly lost on purpose.

Next Page