Intertops' Massive End of Summer Weekend!

Intertops' Massive End of Summer Weekend!

Monday, 3 September 2012

The summer may be coming to an end, but there’s still some sizzling tournament action to look forward to at Intertops Poker in the form of the Europe Calling weekend. Two great events have been added this weekend's schedule at European-friendly times with extra cash added to the prize pool in both.

The Intertops $500 Europe Calling Freeroll takes place on Friday, 7th September at 9:30 pm CET with the Intertops $1500 Europe Calling GTD - 1R&1A following on Saturday, 8th September at 10:00 pm CET.

These great value events come in addition to the weekly $110,000 GTD and the $80,000 GTD Super Stack.

$110,000 Guaranteed: Sunday at 8 pm GMT (4 pm ET). Buy-In: $100 ($9)
$80,000 Guaranteed Super Stack: Sundays at 9 pm GMT (5 pm ET). Buy-In: $500 ($30).

This Sunday is also the last chance to qualify for one of the highlights of the London Poker Festival, the £250k English Poker Open. On offer is a $5000 prize package to play at the Fox Poker Club in London on September 18th to 22nd. Intertops will add another $500 on top of the prize package for any Intertops player that qualifies for the English Poker Open 2012.

A massive 100% Reload Bonus up to $500 is still available until tomorrow, September 4th. The reload code to be entered when making a deposit is: LABOR12. Players will have three months to clear the bonus.

Tags: Intertops, frerroll, satellites, English Poker Open