Final table chip count

Final table chip count

Sunday, 18 July 2010

So with the final table of the Brighton leg of the UKIPT set, the chip count is as follows.

Seat one: Tomas Cibak on 549k

seat two: Bill Seber on 850k

Seat three: Jamies Burland on 490k

Seat four: Waseem Ahmed on 241k

Seat five: William Beauchamp on 370k

Seat Six: David Gant on 341k

Seat seven: Andy Youens on 322k

Seat eight: John Spinks on 430k

Seat nine: Jonathen Campbell on 360k

Tags: Poker News, Final, table, chip, count