Trio of Freerolls at Juicy Stakes this Weekend

Trio of Freerolls at Juicy Stakes this Weekend

Thursday, 20 February 2014

Sound the free cash klaxon! There's $1500 in cash to be won in a trio of special freerolls at Juicy Stakes Poker over the weekend.

The gratis action starts at 6pm ET (11pm GMT) on Saturday where $500 will be won. Another monkey will be awarded at the same time on Sunday with the final $500 up for grabs at 1pm ET (6pm GMT) on Monday.

The hat trick of freerolls complement a busy tournament line up that is headlined by the $15,000 Guaranteed event at 3pm ET (8pm GMT) on Sunday.

Other weekend highlights are a $500 guaranteed bounty at 8pm ET on Saturday and $1500 guaranteed turbo event at the same time on Sunday.

“Tournaments give players a chance at some nice prize money risking just a minimal buy-in,” said Juicy Stakes’ poker room manager. “Or risking nothing at all, in the case of freerolls!”

“Our big Sunday GTD is the ultimate win-win situation. $15,000 in guaranteed prize money.”

Tags: Freerolls, Juicy Stakes