More freerolls this weekend at Intertops Poker

More freerolls this weekend at Intertops Poker

Friday, 17 February 2012

Players looking for a free bankroll booster could do worse that head to Intertops Poker this weekend as the site will be giving away $1,000 in a pair of freerolls.

The first $500 freeroll takes place at 10pm UK time (5pm ET) on Saturday with the second following at 11.59pm UK time (6.59pm ET) on Sunday. Sandwiched in between at 9pm ET on Saturday is a special $500 Guaranteed - 1R&1A Weekend Tournament.

The big money action follows on Sunday in the form of the $15,000 Weekly Guaranteed Tournament at 8pm UK time (3pm ET) with another $25,000 on offer in the weekly special starting at 10pm UK time (5pm ET).

Take part in this weekend's action at Intertops Poker with a 110% first deposit up to $600. Sign up here.

Keep up to date with all the news from the poker world by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Tags: Intertops Poker, freerolls