GUKPT London starts today

GUKPT London starts today

Thursday, 18 March 2010

The GUKPT caravan heads to London's Victoria Casino this week for the leg three of the 2010 season.

There are a total of nine events to be played for including hold'em, Pot Limit Omaha and bounty tournaments. The feature attraction is of course the £1,500+£90 Main Event that has twin opening days on Thursday and Friday. Everyone will be looking to follow in the footsteps of Martin Silke who took the honours last year. The man from Mayo outlasted a record-breaking field of 398 runners to claim a first prize of £172,850.

The full schedule is as follows:

Thursday 18th March MT 26 £300 + £30 NL Hold'em Freezeout 7.30pm 2 days
Friday 19th March MT 27 £500 + £50 PL Omaha Double Chance Freezeout 7.30pm
Saturday 20th March MT 28 £500 + £50 NL Hold'em Freezeout 5pm 2 days
Sunday 21st March MT 29 £200 + £20 NL Hold'em Freezeout 5pm 1 day
Monday 22nd March MT 30 £300 + £30 NL Hold'em 1 Rebuy or Add On 7.30pm 2 days
Tuesday 23rd March MT 31 £200 + £20 NL Hold'em Rebuy 7.30pm 2 days Wednesday 24th March MT 32 £250 + £25 NL Hold'em Freezeout Super Satellite to Main Event 7.30pm 1 day
Thursday 25th March MT 25a £1,500 + £90 NL Hold'em Main Event Day 1a 2pm 3 days
Friday 26th March MT 25b £1,500 + £90 NL Hold'em Main Event Day 1b 2pm 3 days
Sunday 28th March MT 33 £150 + £15 NL Hold'em Bounty Tournament 5pm 1 day 7,500

Join us throughout the week for updates on all the action.

Tags: Poker News, GUKPT, London, starts, today