$10k giveaway from Global Gaming Events and Colt Poker

$10k giveaway from Global Gaming Events and Colt Poker

Friday, 17 February 2012

Global Gaming Events has teamed up with Colt Poker for its next great giveaway. $10,000 is up for grabs in a series of tournaments over the next three months.

The action gets under way at 8pm UK time (3pm ET) on Saturday 25th February with a $500 freeroll. A further $2,500 is up for grabs in a buy-in event a day later, also at 8pm UK time (3pm ET). The password for both of these events is OFCCOLT. These events are exclusive to Colt Poker and aren't on offer at other Cake Poker sites. Registration for both events opens at 2pm UK time (9am ET) on Friday 24th February.

As usual, more cash prizes will be on offer to the best performing communities who register at Global Gaming Events after they've created an account at Colt Poker.

“We are very excited to be running events on Cake Poker Network once again,” Jason ‘Wolf’ Rosenberg, President of Global Gaming Events commented. “Working with Colt Poker is a fantastic opportunity and the $10k prize pool is huge.”

The March and April events are set to be even bigger with the dates set to be announced imminently.

Keep up to date with all the news from the poker world by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Tags: Global Gaming Events, Colt Poker, freeroll