$1,000 freeroll at Intertops Poker tonight

$1,000 freeroll at Intertops Poker tonight

Friday, 1 June 2012

Revolution is in the air at Intertops Poker and its the players who will be benefiting. The site has just moved from the Cake to Revolution network and is celebrating with a special $1,000 freeroll tonight.

The $1,000 Intertops Poker REVOLUTION Freeroll Tournament is exclusively open to players at Intertops Poker and takes place tonight, Friday June 1st 10:00 pm EDT (2nd June 02:00 BST).

The freeroll isn't the only celebratory move from Intertops Poker. Depositors can earn a 200% bonus up to $1,000 and get a free ticket to one of the site's $250 Guaranteed Bounty tournaments that play on Fridays at 9:00 pm EDT (1:00 am BST).

“Network operations will continue as usual when the software upgrade goes live tonight. Players won’t feel a thing. Except maybe their pulse speeding up,” said Intertops Poker Manager. “We’re really excited about this change and all the benefits for players that are coming -- like a significant increase in ring game liquidity, more player-rewards and a much richer tournament schedule, including more attractive guaranteed tournaments.”

To take advantage of these great offers, sign up here.

Keep up to date with all the news from the poker world by following us on Twitter and Facebook.

Tags: Intertops Poker, freeroll, reload bonus, online poker